Get Adobe Flash player

Win Free Tickets

Join Our E-mail List



asdasdsd

Concrete Street Amphitheater wants to say “Thank You” to Corpus Christi and the surrounding cities for all the support and participation!

 

 

BY PHONE: 361-884-8085
FAX: 361-884-8145
BY MAIL: 700 CONCRETE STREET
CORPUS CHRISTI, TX 78401

 

 

CONCRETE STREET AMPHITHEATER STAFF DIRECTORY

Mark Schaberg
Director & Booking
MARK SCHABERG • ext. 13
mschaberg@concretestreet.net

 

 

Ryan Butler
Director of Marketing
RYAN BUTLER • ext.12
ryan@concretestreet.net

 

 

Dan Rios
Marketing and Promotions Coordinator

DAN RIOS • ext.18
drios@concretestreet.net

 

 

Will Perry
Marketing Media Buyer

WILL PERRY • ext.15
will@concretestreet.net

 

 

Production Manager
RYAN MCCLURE • ext. 10
RMcClure@concretestreet.net

 

 

Lisa Rodriguez
Box Office Manager

LISA RODRIGUEZ • ext. 11
boxoffice@concretestreet.net

 

 

Kasey Cross
Director of Corporate Sales

KASEY CROSS • ext. 16
kasey@concretestreet.net

 

 

Ashlee Wegner
VIP Coordinator / Venue Sponsorship Sales

ASHLEE WEGNER • ext. 17
Awegner@concretestreet.net

 

 

Event Coordinator
LAURA MURPHY
361-884-1399
events@thecourtyardatgaslight.com

 

 

Accounting
SHELLY WEBB • 361-884-8857
shellyw@durrillproperty.com

 

 

Coming Soon!

December 2014
S M T W T F S
« Nov   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Log In