Contact Us


CONCRETE STREET AMPHITHEATER STAFF DIRECTORY

By Phone: 361-884-8085

Fax: 361-884-8145

By Mail: 700 Concrete Street, Corpus Christi, TX 78401


General Manager & Booking

Mark Schaberg • ext. 3

mschaberg@concretestreet.net


Director of Marketing

Ryan Butler • ext. 2

rbutler@concretestreet.net


Marketing Manager

Sarah Hedrick • ext. 8

shedrick@concretestreet.net


Marketing Media Buyer

Will Perry • ext. 5

wperry@concretestreet.net


Box Office Manager

Lisa Rodriguez • ext. 1

boxoffice@concretestreet.net

Director of Sales

Kasey Cross • ext. 6

kcross@concretestreet.net


VIP Coordinator / Venue Sponsorship Sales

Ashlee Struchen • ext. 7

astruchen@concretestreet.net


Production Manager

Ryan McClure • ext. 4

rmcclure@concretestreet.net


Booking and Promotions

Grace Castaneda • ext. 0

gcastaneda@concretestreet.net